Staff

Gary Marsh - Principal

principal@balaclava.school.nz

Prue Frost - Assistant Principal

Junior Syndicate Leader

Room 10 Teacher - Year 1

pruef@balaclava.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Zac Ford

zacf@balaclava.school.nz

Shane Parker - Senior Syndicate Leader

Year 5/6 Room 7

shanep@balaclava.school.nz

Arani Abbott - Senior Syndicate Teacher

Year 5/6 Room 6

arania@balaclava.school.nz

Sarah Pledger - SENCO - Senior Syndicate Teacher

Year 5/6 Room 5

sarahp@balaclava.school.nz

Trish Palmer - Middle Syndicate Leader

Year 3/4 Room 8

trishp@balaclava.school.nz

Abbie Lyons - Middle Syndicate Teacher

Year 3/4 Room 4

abbiel@balaclava.school.nz

Elsja Kinley - Middle Syndicate Teacher

Year 3 Room 3

elsjak@balaclava.school.nz

Emma Serna - Junior Syndicate Teacher

Year 2 Room 11

emmas@balaclava.school.nz

Madelin Brown - Junior Syndicate Teacher

New Entrant Teacher Room 1

madelinb@balaclava.school.nz


Diana Guthrie - Junior Syndicate Teacher

Year 2/3 Room 9

dianag@balaclava.school.nz

Cathy Schmierer -

Junior Syndicate Teacher

Room 9 - Year 2 (Friday)

cathys@balaclava.school.nz

Tina Hsu - Junior Syndicate Teacher

Year 1 Room 10

tinah@balaclava.school.nz

Deanne Dixon - Teacher Aide

deanned@balaclava.school.nz

Michaela Gill - Teacher Aide

michaelag@balaclava.schoool.nz

Roseann Seque - Teacher Aide

roseanns@balaclava.school.nz

Diane Hoatten - Teacher Aide

dianeh@balaclava.school.nz

Rebecca Rodgers - Teacher Aide

rebeccar@balaclava.schoool.nz

Karen Thomas - Office Administrator

karent@balaclava.school.nz

Paul Hendry - School Caretaker




Erena Robins - Teacher Aide

erenar@balaclava.school.nz