Staff

Gary Marsh - Principal

principal@balaclava.school.nz

Prue Frost - Assistant Principal

Junior Syndicate Leader

Entrant Teacher Room 2

pruef@balaclava.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Zac Ford

zacf@balaclava.school.nz

Shane Parker - Senior Syndicate Leader

Year 5/6 Room 7

shanep@balaclava.school.nz

Arani Abbott - Senior Syndicate Teacher

Year 5 Room 6

arania@balaclava.school.nz

Sarah Pledger - SENCO - Senior Syndicate Teacher

Year 5/6 Room 5

sarahp@balaclava.school.nz

Trish Palmer - Middle Syndicate Leader

Year 3/4 Room 8

trishp@balaclava.school.nz

David Waddell - Middle Syndicate Teacher

Year 3/4 Room 4

davew@balaclava.school.nz

Elsja Kinley - Middle Syndicate Teacher

Year 2/3 Room 3

elsjak@balaclava.school.nz

Emma Serna - Junior Syndicate Teacher

Year 1 Room 11

emmas@balaclava.school.nz

Madelin Brown - Junior Syndicate Teacher

New Entrant Teacher Room 1

madelinb@balaclava.school.nz


Diana Guthrie - Junior Syndicate Teacher

Year 2 Room 9

dianag@balaclava.school.nz

Kate Edwards - Junior Syndicate Teacher

Year 1 Room 10

katee@balaclava.school.nz

Cathy Schmierer - Classroom Release Teacher

cathys@balaclava.school.nz

Deanne Dixon - Teacher Aide

deanned@balaclava.school.nz

Michaela Gill - Teacher Aide

michaelag@balaclava.schoool.nz

Roseann Seque - Teacher Aide

roseanns@balaclava.school.nz

Dianne Hoatten - Teacher Aide

dianneh@balaclava.school.nz

Rebecca Rodgers - Teacher Aide

rebeccar@balaclava.schoool.nz

Karen Thomas - Office Administrator

karent@balaclava.school.nz

Paul Hendry - School Caretaker