Staff

Gary Marsh - Principal

principal@balaclava.school.nz





Deputy Principal - Zac Ford

zacf@balaclava.school.nz





Prue Frost - Assistant Principal - Junior Syndicate Leader

pruef@balaclava.school.nz





Shane Parker - Senior Syndicate Leader - Year 5/6 Room 7

shanep@balaclava.school.nz

Trish Palmer - Middle Syndicate Leader - Year 3/4 Room 8

trishp@balaclava.school.nz




Sarah Pledger - SENCO - Senior Syndicate Teacher - Year 5/6 Room 5

sarahp@balaclava.school.nz




Elsja Kinley - Junior Syndicate Teacher - New Entrant/Year 1 Room 1

elsjak@balaclava.school.nz



Helen Badcock - Junior Syndicate Teacher - New Entrant Room 2

helenb@balaclava.school.nz

Emma Serna - Junior Syndicate Teacher - Year 1 Room 11

emmas@balaclava.school.nz

Arani Abbott - Senior Syndicate Teacher - Year 5/6 Room 6

arania@balaclava.school.nz

Madelin Brown - Junior Syndicate Teacher - Year 1/2 Room 10

madelinb@balaclava.school.nz

Diana Guthrie - Junior Syndicate Teacher - Year 2 Room 9

dianag@balaclava.school.nz

Cathy Schmierer - Classroom Release Teacher

cathys@balaclava.school.nz

David Waddell - Middle Syndicate Teacher - Year 3/4 Room 4

davew@balaclava.school.nz

Diane Hoaten - Teacher Aide - After School Care Supervisor

dianeh@balaclava.school.nz

Roseann Seque - Teacher Aide

roseanns@balaclava.school.nz

Michaela Gill - Teacher Aide

michaelag@balaclava.schoool.nz

Rebecca Rodgers - Teacher Aide

rebeccar@balaclava.schoool.nz

Karen Thomas - Office Administrator

karent@balaclava.school.nz

Paul Hendry - School Caretaker