BOT

Chairperson: Tony Marshall tonyma@balaclava.school.nz

Secretary: Nikita Thompson nikitat@balaclava.school.nz

Treasurer: Daryl Robertson daryl@balaclava.school.nz

Board member: Gary Marsh principal@balaclava.school.nz

Health and Safety and General Portfolio: Reece Flawn reecef@balaclava.school.nz

Policy and General Portfolio: Lucy Doherty lucyd@balaclava.school.nz

Property: Daryl Robertson darylr@balaclava.school.nz

Community Liaison: Harriet Walsh harrietw@balaclava.school.nz

Staff rep: David Waddell davew@balaclava.school.nz