Staff

Gary Marsh - Principal

principal@balaclava.school.nz





Mark Edwards - Deputy Principal - Middle Syndicate Teacher

marke@balaclava.school.nz





Prue Frost - Assistant Principal - Junior Syndicate Leader

pruef@balaclava.school.nz





Shane Parker - Senior Syndicate Leader

shanep@balaclava.school.nz

Trish Palmer - Middle Syndicate Leader

trishp@balaclava.school.nz




Sarah Pledger - SENCO - Senior Syndicate Teacher

sarahp@balaclava.school.nz




Elsja Kinley - Junior Syndicate Teacher

elsjak@balaclava.school.nz



Helen Badcock - Junior Syndicate Teacher

helenb@balaclava.school.nz

Emma Serna - Junior & Middle Syndicate Teacher

emmas@balaclava.school.nz

Madelin Brown - Junior Syndicate Teacher

madelinb@balaclava.school.nz

Diana Guthrie - Junior Syndicate Teacher

dianag@balaclava.school.nz

Cathy Schmierer - Classroom Teacher

cathys@balaclava.school.nz

David Waddell - Senior Syndicate Teacher

davew@balaclava.school.nz

Diane Hoaten - Teacher Aide - After School Care Supervisor

dianeh@balaclava.school.nz

Roseann Seque - Teacher Aide

roseanns@balaclava.school.nz

Michaela Gill - Teacher Aide

michaelag@balaclava.schoool.nz

Karen Thomas - Office Administrator

karent@balaclava.school.nz

Paul Hendry - School Caretaker

paulh@balaclava.school.nz